silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All good

I talked to JL last night and he seems cool about it all, sort of like I am, as in whatever happens is cool. He says that he knows where I stand in terms of relationship stuff right now and he says he won't be clingy or anything, that he didn't expect that to happen but it's cool. Fuckin AV makes me worry that I'm ruining the guy's life by giving him what he wants. I pretty much wanted to talk to him and tell him that he should have more confidence in himself because he's cute and has his shit together, he just lacks the balls to be more forward. I didn't quite word it like that but yeah. But I also didn't want to come across as sluttier than I am, he doesn't know how I am with guys... Anyways I told him that if it happens again, that I have no problem with that. I'm sure that's not what AV wanted me to say but fuck it. He's grown, he can deal with his shit. I want him to get over me but we can still have fun before that happens. I want him to find some girl and be forward with her. I pretty much took over for our round, he just sits there looking at me like he's going to make a move but doesn't know how. That's lame, I don't have the patience for that contemplation.

He was sweet though, when I was kissing him he said he didn't understand how I had the softest lips he'd ever kissed. Awwww that's cute!! Even if it's a lie or a line or whatever, it's an adorable one.

Okay well M should be flying into town soon, fuckin finally! I'm going to pick him up from the airport so I should prob get presentable at some point. Time for mischief and fun. I wonder if he'll give in to our playing. I'm sure he knows that I would...

9:25 a.m. - 2009-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night