silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back in action

Another day. I managed to send M a drunk email last night, which I suppose was better than drunk texting, but it sucks because I was super angry like I get when I'm drunk enough. But it was good because I didn't do or say anything to R.., I think. But I did give him hugs and told him that I missed him and was happy and smiling and loving to him, so he can't complain. And I paid for our cab home like I usually do and he got upset because he wanted to, so great success on my part.

Bad thing though, completely hung over today, and I had went to school to do some lab work and stupid clinic stuff. I was quite useless but I got to hang out with M, he's so precious. I love being his semi-mistress. And I will be his full mistress after his wedding. I love being heartless in this matter. Whatever. We will play it through until she makes us stop. I'm sure I won't get a boyfriend anytime soon so we are free to play for a while. I want to kiss him. His lips are yum.

I dont know what's going on tonight. More playing. I can't go overboard because I have to go back to school tomorrow. Clinic blows. I don't know if I want to be a dentist anymore. Well, I just hate all this shit I have to do right now, I wish this year were over.

7:24 p.m. - 2009-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night