silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Title

Today blew. Just like I expect it to for the rest of the year. Hm.

So M called my attention to the fact that his fianc� will be leaving in a couple weeks to go out of town for her bachelorette party weekend. I guess she'll be gone for 3 or 4 days or so. I don't know exactly what he wants me to say. I was like cool, good to know. I don't know what he wants me to do. I guess he can hang out and go to the clubs with the group and doesn't have to worry about her. It's all a fuckin joke.

I have my good days and my bad days. I'm just tired today. Today was not a good day.

He had said before that he hasn't felt this way since like high school. I'm so tired.

10:18 p.m. - 2009-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night