silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me vale

I feel like kicking ass. I want to fight someone, someone in particular. This dude JC is being a bitch and I'm pretty sure I can take him. Men are shit to me sometimes, especially cocky ass bastards who are full of themselves and completely disregard the people who were supportive of them when everything was going wrong. I feel like a lot of people take advantage of the friendship that I've given to them, like, I've been there when everyone else has dropped them or didn't want to listen or didn't want to care and help them out. And then what? Complete ignorance and assholeness. Where does the ego come from? Where does the dick-like behavior come from? Because I've been nothing but a support system for you and a fuckin shoulder to cry on; the least you could do is respect me as a person.

Apparently that is too much. Fuck them. Written off. I don't have the time or the energy to care any more.

On another note, apparently M told his brother about us, but it wouldve been nice to get a heads up because I got a text from his bro saying that he likes my attitude and is down for an oral exam or something.... I was like WTF??? And I freaked out because my prior text to M was about me being available for him as the stripper giving him favors for his bachelor party, joking though, and then his bro responded. Unexpected completely so I got nervous, but M said it was okay. Anyways, I'm going to watch a movie now to make me happy and calm me down. Today was a long day, I'll touch more details later.

12:20 a.m. - 2009-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night