silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yessss hottt

It looks hot outside. Sometimes I love sf weather. I mean, it'll get cold later, but for now it is lovely. I should get out there soon.

I got a little sad last night or rather like 5 this morning when I hadn't heard from M, because i'm the kind of person who has to say "bye" or "goodnight", I always did that to R too, when we would chat all night and if it was the end I made him say good night, I would sit there waiting for him to come back from brushing his teeth or whatever and say it. I don't know, I just feel better. So I was unsettled when I didn't get anything because I knew he was leaving today. But he sent me something this morning around 7 or 8, and he doesn't leave until later tonight, so I we can still say bye. Apparently he couldn't get to his email because of a lot of things blah blah. No problem. I just get paranoid and wonder and worry about people and if they are okay. And he did the same towards me last week, so I'm not alone in this behavior.

Okay well I have to figure out what the guys are up to today and see if I can just be solo and wander the city, or if I should be nice and wander with them. This weekend is all I have of a vacation until thanksgiving or Christmas. They can't take it away from me.

9:35 a.m. - 2009-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night