silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stop

I'm actually really glad we have a break coming up. I need to be away from M. He's just too much sometimes. Too needy of my attention, too much sexual talk, too much hanging around when I just want to be left alone for just a moment. Too much texting, too much chatting, too much time basically interacting with me when he really should be interacting with someone else.

What starts off as a day for getting things together and studying turns into a lot of hormonal control, or overcontrol. Maybe I need to hang out with women more. I just really can't stand the girl talk and gossip, but then it's bad on the other side when the guys I'm around just want to talk about or do something sexual, or talk about whatever their damn problems are. I don't care that you liked that I did this. I don't care that you liked doing that. Stop talking and let me study. This happens with so many of my study partners, the distraction element. Nobody can ever fuckin sit in silence. Ugh.

I just need to do things alone. I enjoy company but fuck. I get so much more accomplished when I am alone, and then I'm not going to bed at 1:30 a.m. with a wake up time of 5 something so I can study more.

Three more days of dealing with these people. Then it's 2 weeks of dealing with others. I'm just never getting that break, am I? Hah.

1:24 a.m. - 2009-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night