silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the return

D called me in the morning when i was at the gym. i looked at the phone and scowled, and ignored the call (of course, you shouldn't answer the phone in the gym... although i did answer a call maybe 10 minutes before that when the lady for my disability insurance called. that's an important call, D is not). so maybe 2 hours after his call, i finally got myself in the mood to call him back. he was excited (hm) about me being back and asked me why i didn't tell him when i first arrived. i said "i don't know, i just didn't," which was apparently not the reply he anticipated...

ugh well now is the part where my computer is messing up, so looks like i should go to bed anyways and continue later. i have part 2 of my interview with the yay company tomorrow. good night...

12:52 a.m. - 2010-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pettyquarrel
athenyx
sntheticlove
ninabean
acuteapathy
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8