silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday morn

The turtle's new hangout is near the kitchen, by the dishwasher or just outside the kitchen tile on the carpet still. She just started venturing that way a couple weeks ago. I don't mind, she's free to roam wherever she wants, but I find that i alter a lot of things I do now because of her. Since she's passed out by the kitchen now, I end up keeping lights off so as to not accidentally wake her. So...I cook in the dark? I stay out of he way?? Why do I spoil this little 3 inch critter? She could go wherever she wants, why mess me up? Hmpf.

Anyways not a real complaint. I'm making breakfast anyways.. It'll just be a little darker in there.

8:06 a.m. - 2011-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal