silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out of service

Well damn.

Somehow I have managed to sprain my shoulder. I honestly don't know how. I remember I woke up one morning, I think it was over three weeks ago, with a pain and I just figured I had slept on it wrong. Well it just stuck around over the last couple weeks, but tonight it is being vengeful and radiating down my back. I have an ice pack on it now per the Internet and I've taken anti-inflammatories, but crap! It's so annoyingly sore, it hurts to elevate it now. Looks like I might be hitting an MD next week. Insane. At least let it have been a damn sports injury! I didn't do anything to it! Bullshit. Damn bodies sometimes.

Grr. I don't know what to do. Maybe a physical therapist? Dammit

10:41 p.m. - 2013-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999