silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slate

You have to spend money to make money, right? This debt is worth it. I have been fairly frugal during this buildout. Met a couple office neighbors today. I'm sorry, but sometimes I don't want to talk about dentistry to a bunch of randoms. I just want to go about my day, check out the office, make sure all is in order, and peace out.

I'm going to a Brazilian festival tomorrow with this girl who I know through AV. We are fairly similar, except I believe she is extremely more pure than I am. I have to watch some of the things I say around her. The festival should be fun though.

Not sure what to think about CW at the moment.

The office is looking gorgeous, just divine. The slate background was in place when I checked it out today. I was ecstatic. Now to find a water feature to place in front of it. And general office furniture. I bought some cheap black ottomans from overstock.com just now. Four of them for about $150. One for each operatory. Overstock has actually been pretty successful for me so far. I purchased the vessel sinks and faucets from there, and they look very nice. The ottomans should be perfect. The overall esthetic is coming together well; I am pleased.

I went out the last two nights for my friends' concerts. I am enjoying branching out and hanging with these friends again. I get too caught up in whatever my project of the moment is, I don't get out much with friends as I would like to.

I get saddened lately about my lack of accompaniment. I don't know what I have to do. There is nothing to do. Just accept it, all of it.

I took two sleeping pills. It is fairly early, but I just feel like giving up for the night. I just don't want to be awake and alone with my thoughts. I would rather my mind drift elsewhere.

Here's to wherever my mind takes me tonight.

Good night

9:54 p.m. - 2013-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999