silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Champ

I got a phone call this afternoon during lunch from my friend JJ who is throwing the friends and family holiday party this Saturday at his house. The one in which JM told me to invite CW, and i had kindly declined to tell him. JJ asked me who my plus one was, and I said no, I don't have a plus one. He *thought* I had said I was bringing someone, he sounded utterly confused, and started stumbling his words. My response to his invitation was, "Hey! Confirming for this Saturday :)" . I suppose one could read into that as me bringing a date. I told him that I never have a plus one, it's just me as usual, but I can go hunting for someone if I would otherwise be odd man out.

I feel like he was assuming it would bring CW also, because i have been bringing him around. I am tired of our story. It needs to be less question-inducing.

He texts me now randomly to discuss who knows what. Whatever is in his head.

Blah. I have to buy at I think three white elephant gifts. One for Saturday party, two for the two Sunday parties. I don't think I have plans Friday night, but I can't recall yet.

Ummm sleepy now.

I can start using my punching bag in my apartment now. The downstairs neighbors are moved out, so it is temporarily vacant. There is a court notice on the door saying do not enter. Sooo I can use my noisemaker for now?

Sweet.

Ok, sleep taking over

11:20 p.m. - 2013-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999