silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a dream

I told my sister that my actions with this specific breed of men are the result of a curse. That I cannot help it, it has been cast upon me for them to find me and subsequently make moves on me, and we hook up. She says I am more than partially responsible. Potato, potato. (That doesn't really work if you aren't saying it aloud..hm)

I heard this song on suburgatory the other night. I love finding music on tv shows and movies. I also have a stupid lingering headache hangover from last light, although I barely drank.

Lucky

I otherwise don't know how to insert the video itself. Tis a pretty song though.

2:28 p.m. - 2014-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999