silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Palpitations

If I could have maybe twenty more hours in every day, I could get a lot more accomplished. Simple request.

I think I'm losing my mind and setting myself up for a heart attack. I really need a vacation. Like... A real vacation. Not the guilt-prompted trip to Seattle I have in about three weeks to surprise visit my friend who recently had her third kid. I need some me time, super alone nobody around to bug me me time. I know it sounds lonely and sad, but man. The silence...that would be amazing. Too bad it isn't beach weather :(

8:27 p.m. - 2014-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999