silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rant

i have crazy patients. oh my fuckin gosh they drive me ridiculously insane! i am sooooo pissed off right now, i can't stand some people. i want to punch people. first of all, i hate grown ass people who whine like fuckin babies instead of approaching something like an adult would. your dumb ass is older than me. older than my mom. my mom whines a lot too, but she's my mom and i can tolerate it as necessary. but i can't stand people who whine and whine and bitch and moan, when this is actually something that could've been addressed months ago if you would've had your shit together. you should've came to your fuckin appointments when you made them and you should've called me back to reschedule or so. i am not expected to sit at the phone and beg you to come in and take care of your fuckin issues. and if this something that just recently seriously re-flared up and is bugging, my apologies. my sincerest fuckin apologies for taking it lightly. but the way i see it, and the way i'm taking it from context clues, you just found out about your fuckin dental benefits ending and now you want me to take care of everything, every fuckin issue you have, right now, ONE WEEK before the quarter is over. no. i can't do that. i cannot fix everything for you now that you want it all done. it doesn't work that way. this is a school. maybe when i'm in private practice, yeah. but for now. NO. your fuckin fault for slacking and not getting back to me. i had a chair, i had opportunities, i had the time before, and i'll have the time soon again, but i can't do that shit right now.

so she went to the emergency clinic and when you are in emergency, they do stuff, they take care of your imminent issue and then tell you that you need to follow up on it or whatever. so she went, and apparently they told her that she needs to just see me and i take care of it from there. okay fine, whatever, i'm cool to do it, but if it's something that's a real problem, emergency would've taken care of it. or at least done something palliative for the meantime and put her in a stable state to be treated later. so this tells me that it's not something crazy, or else they would've fuckin done something. but no. or actually, i don't know. but she was done with a quickness i guess.. i don't know what time she got to the school but she called me just before 10. fuck fuck fuck. so i'm going to go to the emergency clinic when i get back to school to see what was up, and go from there. i cannot accomodate everything for her. fuck. i have patients that are reliable and want to come in and get their shit done.

it is too early for me to be pissed off right now.

sorry for the excessive profanity. i'm a little irritated right now.

10:50 a.m. - 2009-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night