silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lunch time...

I need a drink. I always need a drink. I can not wait to get out of school so I can grab some beer or tequila or both, who knows. I am just surprisingly in a shitty mood once again. I woke up in a shitty mood and it's not going anywhere, and it doesn't help that I see R right now and want to say hey, but it is pointless. And I don't want to go to pedo, I'm not in the mood for kids and I don't want to sit around with a fake smile, I just don't fuckin care right now. I want to vomit actually right now. Do people vomit when they are pissed like this? Well I want to. Maybe I'll pound some beer, take some shots, smoke a little, and fade away once again...

1:38 p.m. - 2009-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night