silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lost another one

yeah, so it's confirmed. H is married. apparently the girl does live in the building, i've just never seen her or them together. sigh. that is what i attract. another one shot down.

on another note, another guy seems to be semi-interested in me. he asked me a few weeks ago if i was married, because i had a ring on my finger, that was obviously not a wedding band or diamond or anything. i said no, and he told me i shouldn't wear a ring there. and in response to me saying i'm single, he said "good. at least I think that's good". and i smiled or whatever. so now whenever he sees me, he comments on me being single, and is super chatty with me. and today when i just got home, he was here and said "is now a good time to talk?" and i said "to talk?" and he said "yeah, about you being single". and i was sort of taken aback, but i laughed a little and went inside. i was with my roommate and JG, so all 4 of us came in the building together, then JG started talking to him, so that sort of saved me. i don't know exactly if he was being serious or not, but lately he seems to be hinting around. i don't know...

men.

i don't know. what do i do? the thing is, i would hang out with all these guys, if they didn't all go to the same damn school. i mean, i can hang out. we can all go out and have fun, independently of course. but the fact that we all see eachother all day every day... i don't need people talking about me. i think that's what i fear: that people will start to think negatively of me because i want to pretty much go out with all the guys and have a good time. i deserve some action. i just don't want a reputation. i feel like i have all these prospects, but nothing comes of it. but it's all because of me and my desire to remain single, for some reason... oh yes, that reason is R. he messed me up. even though we're shaky right now, i know that if it came down to it, he would be the only one i could get into a 'relationship' with. BUT that will never happen, we have WAAAAAY too many issues, so i will remain on solo status.

one more day. one more day of this nonsense and i will be able to get away from here and move onto the vegas collection.

i'm terrible. last final is tomorrow. thursday. doomsday...

the boat cruise, the alcohol, the men. i really hope this doesn't become a disaster.

5:11 p.m. - 2009-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night