silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old habits die hard

Is it wrong for me to sort of want to hook up with him ? I mean, I know he's taken, but... I sort of think that we could have a good party together. I actually know that I would do it with no hesitation. I have nothing to lose. I sort of think I should try. I'm personally fine to go about it. And I'm sure that he knows it. There is the saying of what happens in vegas stays in vegas, right? I'm just looking for an excuse. I'm terrible, I know.

7:28 p.m. - 2009-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night