silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy birthday?

Sometimes I wish that I didn't remember such details as his birthday, or pass by places that we went together, or pathetically hope for the chance to bump into him so that he could see me and think that I am beautiful and that he wants to talk to me again. I am not a fan of memories. I am, however, a skeptic of love. I am waiting, I am patient, to an extent. I want to show someone that I am amazing and lovable. I went to lunch with QT and later had a couple drinks with him. He thinks that I am too stubborn and too much of a hard ass pretty much, and that I should be softer towards men. I'm not trying to be hard, I just am. I want to love and be loved. I want to get over R and stop involving myself with people who are already involved with others, no matter how much easier that makes everything. I yearn for someone to love me or even like me. I would like to have a kid one day soon. But no, I am only supposed to go to school, become a dentist, be a drunk right now, and never meet anyone decent or anyone who could love this damaged soul. Whatever. I'm buzzed btw, these thoughts don't count

9:39 p.m. - 2009-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night