silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fair

Occasionally i wonder how important any of this is. What is the purpose of my feelings, my emotions? Will it ever make a difference? Will I ever change the way I am, and even more so, do I even want to? I still believe I am a good person with a few fuck ups. It happens. People are cycling through my head right now. I think these thoughts have to wait until tomorrow when I'm not influenced by alcohol. Yep . As for now, I ... I am lost. Lol. Okay well good luck to all. I'm passing out

1:30 a.m. - 2009-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night