silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dammit

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck
I slept with JL.
I initiated it, of course.
I think I clarified that I don't want relationship right now.
I know that he likes me and this will now be misleading.
Fuck fuck fuck
this is what I get for being me.
Also, ladies, when you tell a guy to grab a condom and he fumbles around too long in search of one, assume his dumb ass doesn't have one. Which is why you should always have a couple in your purse.

Fuck fuck fuck.

6:45 a.m. - 2009-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night