silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck

I feel a little bad for doing that to him. I don't want him to get attached to me. I don't understand why people get like that towards me. I hope it will be easier since I don't live out here right now. It could be an issue though when I move back here. I think that especially since I know he's liked me all this time , he might have an attachment issue. He brought up the fact that he had asked me out at AVs wedding, but I had had a boyfriend at the time, so I had said no. It sounds like he'd been sitting on that one for a long time because he had bitched about the same thing to AV a few weeks ago. It's not like I straight out dissed him, it wasn't the right timing. And it pretty much still isnt because I just dont want anything...
Fuck fuck. I just talked to AV and told her and it's sort of bad. Fuck. Oh well. I think I have to call JL. I shouldn't have done this. But I don't believe in regrets so... Whatever.

5:12 p.m. - 2009-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night