silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bff?

I'm still a little intrigued as to how M and I got to this point. He kept putting his arm around me as we were walking around, and I thought it was a little off at first because we never really said straight out to eachother what was up with us. I guess it's just an understanding that we have. He was treating me sort of like we were really together. A lot of hand holding and hugging and of course the kissing. I really liked the kissing part, he was sweet and sort of slick the way it first went down. Anyways, thinking about it gets me worked up and ready to pounce on him. I'm gonna take a nap while I wait for the next plan for today

3:57 p.m. - 2009-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night