silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another late call

And just when I'm ready to go to bed, D1 calls me, drunk of course, which is always his ideal condition for calls at 2:30 am, and he proceeds to tell me yet again how much he wants me and blah blah blah and how he would take me back right now ( like it's his choice) and tells me all that he wants to do to me. He doesn't let up on this. He tells me how much he needs me and whatever; I told him that he needs to find some other girl and fuck her and get a distraction pretty much. I don't lead him on. I don't say that I want to reconsider a relationship. I don't even call him even close to regularly. There is nothing that I do that should encourage him to pursue me again. But he does. And it sounds as if he won't give up.

3:09 a.m. - 2009-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night