silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Karma's prey

Yeahhhh so I spent the whole day with M. We had a lot of fun, ran around the city pretty much and we got to chill at one of the hotel pools for a long time, laying out, drinking, relaxing, a little pool time too. His other friends didn't get into town until like 10:30, 11pm or so, so we just kicked it the whole time and had a lot of fun. And when his friends got in, we met up and dropped his stuff off. His friends left to wander around and we stayed in the room to hang out a little more. But he was getting tired, or we both were, and I had to drive back still. Anyways, we started off talking from separate beds, then he got up and came and laid down with me and cuddled me and all. And then talk talk talk, and then he started making moves on me, and we started kissing. The only thing we did was kiss and keep kissing; we both anticipated his friends coming back in at some point so that was the extent of it. And then we talked like normal, like no big deal, which it wasnt, and then kiss again. He also said that he liked how soft my lips were. So anyways I left, and we will probably see eachother tomorrow when he's done with his stuff. Most likely we will. I think we are both cool with this. And I know where this is going to lead to.

Oh well, karma is going to get me for this one. Just pile it along with all the other messes I get myself into. Bring it.

2:08 a.m. - 2009-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night