silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whatever

So maybe Im a bitch, maybe I'm a terrible person, maybe I'm inconsiderate, maybe I'm selfish and disrespectful. I know. I'm aware that I am not the ideal woman. I am indifferent about other peoples' feelings, or other women I guess...

I am really enjoying the time that I've been spending with M. I like the way he treats me, I like the way he kisses me, I like the tingle I get inside when he touches my hand or kisses my neck. It's very strange and unexpected, because I don't think we were heading this way. I do wonder how long this will continue though. I could keep going, as long as I don't get attached. I am completely aware of his situation. He seems unconcerned about it, so that works for me as well. I want to check with him though to make sure he doesn't hold any of this against me in the future, and that he doesn't get the urge to tell his girl. I don't know why I was in denial about her concerns about us. But we're not really interested in eachother, we are just comfortable with eachother, and I am definitely comfortable with him, I tell him almost everything. Just not my R stuff really, at least not the emotional stuff.

I saw that M's girl put up a bunch of engagement pictures online. They look really cute. I look at them and think Wow, you are so unaware. I mean yeah, there is slight suspicion, but otherwise, she still seems to be in absolute bliss.

Yet her man is hanging around me.

I feel like we'll be sneaking around for a while. They're getting married in a few months. Not my problem, I'll go to the wedding and show my support.

Like I said, I'm a bitch and a selfish, terrible person.

2:51 p.m. - 2009-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night