silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hm

When I've asked before what is it about me that attracts men who are taken or what makes a guy in a relationship come to me and think that I will disregard that minor detail, I usually ask it in semi-jest, because I keep thinking that it's just a matter of circumstance, chance, something of the sort, in which it is transitory and is not to be viewed as a blanket condition. However , I find myself repeatedly in these situations. I had actually asked M about what it may be about me that has people disregarding their girls for a stupid moment with me, and I asked this before we had started messing around. Response was something about me being nice and approachable or so. Whatever, I'm falling asleep. Until next time...

12:55 a.m. - 2009-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night