silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other

Quick entry then I have to go shower:

so apparently with M, we're just going to let this happen. He asked me if I ever thought we would hook up and I said no, because he had a girlfriend. He said that he knew that we would hook up, I guess when he realized that I didn't care if a guy is taken. He said that he always had a crush on me and he kept saying that he thinks I'm hot etc. It's actually flattering the way he is with me. He said that he knew a long time ago that this would happen. Interesting. And I told him my concerns about him turning around and telling his girl, and he assured me that he wouldn't, and I believe him because he's like me. In his words, we've been dating this week, I've been his girlfriend for the time he's been out here. Again, interesting.

I told him that he just has to tell me when he wants to stop this. He feels bad because it's not balanced, like I don't have a boyfriend, but I told him not to worry about me. I know I'll be fine. And then we go back to school and pretend that we're just cool as usual. I don't know if we'll really get any chances to get together after this break is over.

We have a good friendship.

10:27 a.m. - 2009-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night