silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's what we are

I am now officially the other woman yet again. But I think we're going to have a lot of fun. I love the way he looks at me now, it turns me on. I was pleasuring him and he said that it was going to be hard to stay away from me. I'm aiming to do things to him that his girl doesn't do, especially since he said that he had a huge crush on me before and he endlessly says that I'm sexy. I told him that I want to make this worth it for him since it's his relationship and marriage at risk to be with me. It was hard to have him leave, but he'll be back next week. This week was a significant change in our friendship but it should be interesting to see how it plays out. I told him to not let me get attached. I fear that he may get attached though first. I told him that I'm going to make it hard for him to give me up and he agreed that it will be. Oh well...
I can still feel his tongue on my body. I don't want to shower this feeling away. I like that I can tell him everything. He would be pretty fucked up if his girl found out. As would I. Crap. Please don't let me like him more than I should...

5:37 p.m. - 2009-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night