silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Round 2

I woke up early, don't know why. I have to so some laundry soon anyways so that's okay. M should be on a plane on his way here now. It sucks because I think I'll only get to see him briefly today, perhaps tonight if he finishes his stuff early, and then we have an actual date set up for tomorrow night.. He called and reserved the restaurant a few days ago. So I'll aim to see him this morning before he starts, and then extremely late tonight when he's done. He said that it all ends at 2 am, so that would be the latest, and I'm fine with that, I just want to hang out. It's not like I have anything else to do at 2 am but sleep. Might as well sleep with somebody instead of alone.

On another note, I just started thinking about my plants today, specifically my basil plant. I put aqua globes in it before I left, and they usually do okay, but I just worry because 3.5 weeks is a long time for me to be away from basil and company. It's funny because every time I come back from vacation, I drop my luggage and run straight to my plants and see who needs water. The others are okay without tons of water, they cope fine, the lucky bamboo. But basil will get sad and wilted, but adding water again helps pop her back up.

Wow I seriously just spent a paragraph talking about my plants.

Okay I guess I'll start my day...there's a few things I have to do. I spoke with JL last night via text, and I think we'll try to hang out Wednesday night. I would like to hook up with him again before I go back to CA. M will still be on town but his girlfriend is coming in on Wednesday night, partly to see him and partly to fuck us up. Well, the fucking up is unintentional, but that's what's happening. When he scheduled this trip, he intended to spend it with me. And then she bought a ticket to come out too. Blah! Leave him alone, you live with the guy, give him a break. Let him play by himself , he won't even be able to do what he's really out here for (not me obv) because he has to worry about spending time with her so she doesn't get pissed . Whatever, she shouldve asked him first before just booking the flight.

Oh well. I have him today and tomorrow. After that, nothing can be planned really anymore. I think sneaking kisses at school is too risky. And sex is probably out of the question, unless by some miracle of miracles my roommates are nowhere to be found. At least the one goes out of town back home on some weekends. Maybe the other one will do lab work or something at school. Maybe I can convince her... Haha I'm already plotting. Fuck. Okay, day by day.

I already admitted that I'm a bitch. Might as well just roll with it.

6:32 a.m. - 2009-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night