silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nearing the end

So last night I slept with M. We hadn't hooked up previously because his friends were around and since this is sort of clandestine, no one should really know. They are suspicious though, because they had asked him if his girl knew about us going out to the movies, hanging out at the pools etc. Anyways, i love having sex with him, it's so fun because we're just playing around and having fun. We hooked up twice last night and once this morning. And I'm not done with him. We're going to see eachother for our date tonight and probably hook up a few more times. This sort of sucks because I think tomorrow morning or afternoon will be the end of it for us. Oh well. I think I'll actually be okay in the emotions department. But I'll still want to kiss him etc when all this is over. I love watching his face and hearing his reactions as he comes inside me. He feels so good... Sigh. I won't bore the world with my commentary about it. It's weird to have him as just a friend but have some feelings and attraction for him. Damn. Oh well. Looking forward to tonight. I can't wait to fuck him again. I love to kiss him. Too much too much too much...

1:13 p.m. - 2009-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night