silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored bored bored

I'm bored out of my mind. I sort of want to do something but I don't know what and I don't know with who. JL is sick so we will wait until the weekend to hang out. Blows. If I feel bored enough, I could call D and see if he would like to do something, but after talking to him a few days ago, I sort of want to avoid him because his words were annoying, which is why I hung up on him. I could contact the people from high school that I saw last weekend, or some others... Blah. I don't know.

I need to change the way I am and be more open and welcoming of some men. I guess I do seem intimidating and mean and bitchy sometimes. I actually like my behavior. But it won't work if I want to get involved with anyone in something decent. Like not as someones alternative.

I need to work out. Get rid of these big ass thighs.

I do wonder about those plants. One more week and I'm back in action. I should find a man out there to play with. Besides M of course. R is obviously out of the question.

I should exercise. Or eat. Complete opposites, I know. Ok bye...

4:36 p.m. - 2009-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night