silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late

Sigh. I'm doing okay. D called me and invited me to tag along at a friend's house for the 4th. It's sort of bad because the guy whose house it is was actually my friend first from high school, so we were (are?) cool, but now he's more as D's friend. I would like to see him, we've had a back and forth friendship but we are good now. But with the D situation, it is lame, and I wouldn't be surprised if they were all convinced that I'm just leading D on and giving him hope of a rekindled spark. Nope.

I'm getting sleepy, I'll finish later byeeee good night

4:39 a.m. - 2009-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night