silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day

I'm hoping it's not a mistake to have just eaten a double baconator and frosty from Wendys. I anticipate my stomach not reacting very positively...

I went to another pool today with a friend from school and her friends. It's soooo hot and draining. I had 2 drinks, and that's all I had had until around 2:30, when I had my first bit of food and am now questioning my choice of food. And I have a headache. Is this boring? My bad, I'll switch.

I think I need to pass out briefly.

Ummmm yeah, blah blah I like M, can't stop thinking about him blah blah blah

2:57 p.m. - 2009-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night