silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why M is awesome

First text I get this morning at like 10 am from M, is a line from a song that I dance like a weirdo to around him...well around everyone, but he now gets to see a lot of my silliness. And then also a part from another song that every time I hear it I now think of him, and I'm sure vice versa.

Haha. I shouldve stolen him from his girl last year before they got engaged. It's all good though.

11:49 a.m. - 2009-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night