silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T3

My little sister was in a bad motorcycle accident last night. The hospital called me around 3 am I think and I've been here since. She fractured C1 vertebrae and is in a neck brace and a lot of pain. She's had a cat scan and MRI, and they said that they might not have to do surgery on her spine. Still waiting for spine dr to come. She's sleeping now. It's so terrible because she doesn't get a break in life. Everything has been pure torture for the last maybe 4 years, with her psycho ex husband, baby, my mom's health, living situation, you name it. She's only 26. She is the opposite of me, she's such a good person, tries so hard and gets no breaks. Please just give her a break. Leave her alone, she doesn't deserve this. She can't be paralyzed, she can't be broken, she has such a good soul, her body is so weak, her mind is weak, her spirit is dimmed. She has felt so lost and discouraged lately, and I can do nothing to save her. I just want to take care of her and protect her. If I had stayed here for dental school, I wouldve been able to keep her, have her stay with me, feed her, etc. But no, i left, and when I come back on my vacation, she falls further apart.

Please save her.

10:26 a.m. - 2009-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night