silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No surgery

I haven't seen my sister in hours. I left her when our other sister showed up so that I could grab a charger for my phone and some allergy medicine. They didn't let me in due to visiting hours, so I went back to my dads to nap since I hadn't slept at all since 7 am the previous day. Woke up from my nap, found out her condition is better and she won't need spinal surgery. She'll have to be taken care of for the next few weeks and ideally my older sis can step up and do it, because she's the only hope right now, unless she were to stay with my dad. Too much, it's too much. And on top of everything there are sooo many lies, my sisters can't stop lying, I don't know which story goes to whom and when and why. All they do is lie to the people who care about them, including me. I'm tired of it. It's got to cause some stress to maintain all the lies. It's so annoying, I want to call her out on this stuff but not until she's recovered. Okay I have to nap or something until they let me see her again.

6:16 p.m. - 2009-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night