silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm goin back to Cali...

Yay. Finally. I'm tired of being here. I'll miss everybody or whatever, Im sure I'll talk to my little sister every day to see how she's doing. She got released yesterday but she's still in a lot of pain, but her dumb ass doesn't want to take pain pills because of 'addiction potential' . Oh please. That's a lame reason. She doesn't listen to authority very well. Or even listen to me when I'm actually in the health care field. She goes off of her own fears or something and of course whatever the internet tells her is true, only to later get an I told you so from the rest of the world. Anyways, i've been babysitting the last 3 days for her kid. I don't mind it, but I don't like getting taken advantage of in terms of when someone needs to come pick the baby up so I can pack for my flight. It's just inconsiderate and selfish on my moms part. Anyways again.

I went out last night to my final club for this visit. I had fun, I love going out to dance. And drink. And play overall. Sigh. We'll see what happens with everything when I get back, with going out and with whom and where R and I stand right now. just friends obviously but I hope we can just be straight cool and ignore or disregard previous stupidities. I still want him to fall out of this protective bubble of his, or of his parents rather, and follow his heart instead. Perhaps that is asking too much though. My stomach hurts. Leaving for airport in like half an hour . I'm so tired. Can't wait to sleep, perhaps on the plane for a bit.

5:45 p.m. - 2009-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night