silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Right back

I played with R last night and his friends, and it made me realize that I will never get over him as long as he is always in front of me. I love being with that boy, such a shame. He makes me smile even though he makes me crazy. There was some girl who showed up last night who I guess is a new student and an old friend of his, and they were allll hugs and happiness together. I got a twinge of jealousy so I had to turn away and talk to someone else. Apparently that's the only way for me to not get bothered by him and how pretty much everyone loves him. Whatever I just have to deal with it.

Aside from that, I didn't talk to M too much yesterday, and I realize that I talk to him every day pretty much, like via text or on chat. He told me that I can't bring a date to his wedding because he'd get jealous. But I responded that he's bringing a date so it's not fair... He laughed. He designated a friend of ours as my unofficial date. I can't believe he's getting married in 2 months. It's stupid. I guess I'm happy for him, but I still want to hook up with him even after they are married. I wonder if he's gonna do a prenuptial. I would if I were him.

I truly am the girl you don't want to bring your man around.

11:34 a.m. - 2009-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night