silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day

I haven't spoken to M all day. Sort of sucks. I can't remember the last time I haven't spoken to him. It's just as well, I suppose. I wish I had big muscles. Sorry that came from nowhere. I don't like wasting time thinking about him or hoping that he sent me an email or something, checking my phone to see if he texted me. It's bad. I want him to want me more. I want it to be like when we first started hooking up when he said that he was thinking about me every 2 seconds. Sigh... Good times, made me feel special. I should see him tomorrow but only briefly. But Im hoping to maybe get him on tuesday, although I have a stupid meeting at lunchtime... Maybe after lunch I can have him, we can hook up. I wonder if he'll go for it. I don't know if I can sneak him back to my place, hopefully my roommate doesn't come home. That would be nice, if possible. I'm so terrible. I fear I will soon be punished for my behavior. Whatever, as always. Whatever.

8:10 p.m. - 2009-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night