silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

monday

i sort of feel like i don't care anymore about being left out of the R group. i enjoy hanging out with them, those are my friends, or supposed friends, and for a while it sort of sucked when they would do things without me, after my friendship with R got fucked up. when that happened, it was a good reality check as to how things are with them and how immature they are at times. but then again, i'm probably 5 years older than the oldest one in the group... except for JC, who is i think 2 years younger than me. I have limited respect for him though these days, for various reasons; sometimes i don't even want to talk to him because he's such a fuckin hypocrite. he tries to dish out advice and he pretends care and wants to be seen as a helpful person, but he's actually pretty selfish and just wants everyone to do everything for him. so i mostly limit my interactions with him right now. not that i'm mad at him, i just don't respect him.

i'm going to fall asleep soon for a nap. i'm listening to music and i'm sort of checking out already. i sort of want to convince M to let me come over tomorrow, or to at least hang out. there's no reason we shouldn't hang out tomorrow; we have the day off of school. also my internet is messing up.

5:35 p.m. - 2009-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night