silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeahhh

Today blew, I had a feeling that it would. Well, I guess it wasn't too bad, but just not ideal. But when is it ever? School is stupid. I'm reading some crap for a test. It's sort of lame to have to do...

I asked M today if I had to be good and stop wanting to have sex with him once he gets married. He said no, it's all the same either way. I mean, if he tells me that we should stop, then fine. I'm not attached to him... I should make some coffee, I'm so tired. Wow I can't believe it is Friday. Finally.

So I guess M's girl accused him of going on a date because she found a receipt from food that they had actually eaten together. Crap. I just want to sleep, I don't want to stay up anymore than i have to. It's only 10 pm too. Fuck. Maybe I'll get up early.

9:58 p.m. - 2009-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night