silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What hearts?

So this is what happens. Well, actually, not tonight, everything actually went well tonight.

This morning I went to do stuff at school but I went to Rs first to see if I left my glasses there. Still can't find them, but i will one day. Anyways, everyone was there about to go out, and I didn't care. I saw them, said hi, and left. And so tonight, we were out and Rs friend AK was there who is also Indian so she's probably a better mate possibility than I am, and she's very cute and sweet too, which blows for me. I guess she and her bf broke up (greeeaat....) and so maybe she's thinking of getting with R. I don't know for sure. He knows how I feel. Someone brought up R and that girl, and he was like No, blah blah, but I think it's because he was aware that I was there. He knows that I love him and that this shit always hurts, but we both know that he and I are pointless. It's quite sad when I think about it, but what do I do? Anything that could have been will never be.

For all we could have done, and all that could have been...

He knows that I love him and I think that he is being cautious not to hurt me.

No matter what, it will always hurt more than it should.

"I just want you to know--that the hearts will always mean everything to me."

3:10 a.m. - 2009-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night