silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indifference

I talked to M tonight and it sort of clicked in my head that I just don't care. He had previously said that he knows that I'm not a machine, that I have feelings or whatever, and I'm not entirely sure why he says that. I know I'm not completely empty, but I'm not overflowing with emotions and love bs.

I think I'm forgetting my own rules in life. This is really stupid but of course I'll keep doing it. But he doesn't get to control it all.

Every passing minute is another chance to turn it all around.

9:59 p.m. - 2009-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night