silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh please

i really, really don't like when people try to give me encouragement in life. "you can do it," "you're almost done"... i know. i fuckin know. i'm the one who got me to this place in the first place. i don't need anybody to give me any moral support in my endeavors in life. they don't know what the hell i'm doing. people back home cannot relate to my situation and it's fuckin annoying, i really don't care. do i sound like i need encouragement? do i sound sad and discouraged and need someone to lend me their fuckin confidence and a pat on the fuckin back? no. just fuckin go about your day, i'll go about mine, we'll all be happy and bullshit and frolick about, and i'll finish my shit and i'll graduate from this program and then i'll continue on with my life. i don't need compassion or support. there's a reason i left vegas. i didn't want to deal with anybody. if i were homesick, i would fuckin call people and whine and cry and bitch and moan and shit, and probably even fly out there every month or so.

i hate when people ask me about my shit. it's my shit. i give you limited details because you wouldn't understand if i gave you more. just leave my relationship life and my school life alone. i'll share a limited amount of my personal life, but shit that pertains to my emotions or my schoolwork is nobody's fuckin business.

sorry. it just pisses me off sometimes.

8:20 p.m. - 2009-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night