silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Free time

I always seem to write in here at night when I'm drained, tired, passing out, head to pillow. And I wonder why my entries seem like a series of ramblings. It's because I'm delirious and out of it. I fell asleep with the computer on and woke up just in time to see someone was asking me a question on chat. Passed out again soon thereafter. Woke up this morning to the lovely sound of coughing outside my door.

Also I think R said something about my new roommate being hot. Fuck him.

Alright well my morning patient cancelled so I think I'll clean my room. Or sleep some more. Or study?

7:24 a.m. - 2009-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night