silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kisses

My body truly hates me. Why am I up at 4 am? Grrr.. Yesterday after school I came home, it was a little early because I didn't have an afternoon patient, and I somewhat just crashed on the couch. M wanted to hang out to pass time because he was going to a friends bday party dinner and it was pointless to go back home blah blah. So I bought some beer and he came over. One roommate was passed out in
her room, the other was at school still. So we got to kiss a little, it was nice, just relaxing together. At some point, the one at school came back but left again for the weekend, and when she left, we saw R and others out in the hall so we had to socialize to not blow cover. And then the other roommate got up and left for dinner, so I locked the front door which I usually keep open on weekends especially with all my friends coming in and out. We didn't have time to hook up since he had to go to dinner, but I did give him favors and he was very happy because he doesn't get that from his girl. So I just messed with him, he came, and then it was time for him to go to dinner. I don't think anyone really noticed that he and I weren't playing with them. Then he left and a few minutes later I went out to party with everyone. They got a keg and I drank a shitload of beer on top of what I bought for me and M. There was a huge turnout, I was just running through my phone texting people to come over. Beer, egos, almost a fight, and I was just tired in the end.. Then I went to my place, locked the door, then people came knocking again so I let them in. After a while they left, I thought I was clear but I then got a call to come smoke but I was like nooooo I'm done.

That is the end. That leads me to where I was 3 hours ago, going to sleep, only to be awake right now... I hope I can fall back asleep soon; I miss sleep

Wow I have long entries. I should find a way to tell stories in 6 sentences. Also with R, I caught myself staring longingly at him a lot but I just blew it off with humor when I spoke to him. And I told him about my dream of him and how we were singing and dancing and frolicking and skipping about, and he thought I was crazy. Understandable I suppose

4:16 a.m. - 2009-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night