silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday

Apparently I was irritated last night. Oops. Well at least I just write it instead of act out.

I drink a lot. Maybe too much .

I spoke to M a lot last night, we texted and emailed back and forth all night, which was unexpected because he was out at his party, and I didn't want to interrupt. He got messed up drunk, and it is both of our nature to safely drunk text one another when we are in bad shape. We've already contacted eachother today so we'll see what else ensues.

Otherwise nothing really going on right now. Just being a bum, watching movies. Eventually I'll do my homework quiz for the week... Eventually. No time soon.

Blah.

12:24 p.m. - 2009-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night