silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trouble in paradise

M had his bachelor party this weekend (obviously, I've already mentioned it like twice) and his fianc�e was pissed that he got sick drunk and went to a strip club. In my opinion, nothing is wrong with strip clubs. I never cared when D would go, plus my sis works at one. Don't know if that biases me or not... Well she flipped out, blah blah blah, and it sounds like she keeps second guessing the dynamics of the relationship. I don't know exactly what to think about that. I think we're going to chill for a while, M is getting paranoid about it all and thinking that she will go to extremes to catch him in act of her suspicions. Whatever. We should be able to step back just fine, it's mostly just a lot of talk. Don't know what's next here. I'm sure they will figure it out and they'll be fine.

Relationships. Hm.

On another note, my patient no showed today. Blows, but the good thing is that I got to tend to some lab work and get a procedure checked off from 2 weeks ago. I really hope I graduate on time. Lately I've been thinking of going to school to be a pedodontist. We'll see what happens there....

7:35 p.m. - 2009-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night