silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

la dee da

school really blows sometimes. actually, today was good because my GPA (dentist in charge of my group) gave a me a lot of praise on a procedure i did today, he was very pleased with the result. and i didn't even ask for feedback, he was just very satisfied with the turnout. it made me happy because he is the one i try to impress or make him know that i'm not slacking in clinic, that i'm trying to get stuff done. i think i'm good for crowns, i'm getting a decent amount of crowns treatment planned, but that really doesn't cut it if people don't show up for their damn appointments. whatever.

M's gf is supposed to come back from her weekend bachelorette party trip tonight. whatever. i don't want to think about that. she doesn't make me jealous at all. she just annoys me because she seems to trip a lot.

ha. M just immed me. be back later..

8:29 p.m. - 2009-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night