silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she don't...

men. temptation. i didn't talk to M much today, but in the period that i did, he told me that his girl brought me up again last night and this morning was accusatory towards him yet again. it's so annoying that she brings me up, because she holds on to old stuff like when we would just innocently chat online and i wasn't actually trying to get in there and mess with anything, i was just being his friend, but she interpreted my existence as having a crush on him and continues to think that to this very second, and she won't leave it alone even though she's freaking marrying the guy in one month.

my eyelids are getting heavy. my friend JW is whining on chat right now about stupid stuff. she's very whiny. i can't deal with that. not at midnight. i have shit to do. like sleep.

good night. sweet dreams world.

12:21 a.m. - 2009-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night